Skip to content

Events

Upcoming Get Ready Workshops

Get Ready Workshops are your chance to learn more about Gateway and our programs, as well as to begin the application and financial aid process.

Take the next step to becoming a Red Hawk and join us at an upcoming Get Ready Workshop!


Please select an event listed below for more information.
Friday, January 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Open
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 10, 2022
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Get Ready Application Workshop
Status - Open
Friday, February 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

HIGH SCHOOL SENIORS: Learn about the STEM Scholars Pathway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2022
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Get Ready Application Workshop
Status - Open
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2022
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Get Ready Application Workshop
Status - Open
Friday, April 1, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 1, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 4, 2022
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 6, 2022 at 2:00 PM - Thursday, April 7, 2022 at 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 8, 2022
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Get Ready Application Workshop
Status - Open
Monday, April 11, 2022
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 20, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2022
2:30 PM - 4:00 PM

Get Ready Application Workshop
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 16, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 31, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 20, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Loading...