Skip to content

Events

Upcoming Get Ready Workshops

Get Ready Workshops are your chance to learn more about Gateway and our programs, as well as to begin the application and financial aid process.

Take the next step to becoming a Red Hawk and join us at an upcoming Get Ready Workshop!


Please select an event listed below for more information.
Monday, August 17, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Nursing Information & Application Workshop
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, August 18, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 19, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Nursing Information & Application Workshop
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 20, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 21, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Let us show you how to apply for admissions to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 25, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Nursing Information & Application Workshop
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 26, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Let us show you how to apply for admission to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 27, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Let us show you how to apply for admission to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 27, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Nursing Information & Application Workshop
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 28, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 31, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, September 2, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Loading...