Skip to content

Events

Upcoming Get Ready Workshops

Get Ready Workshops are your chance to learn more about Gateway and our programs, as well as to begin the application and financial aid process.

Take the next step to becoming a Red Hawk and join us at an upcoming Get Ready Workshop!


Please select an event listed below for more information.
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 5, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Learn about Advanced Manufacturing and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 13, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2020 at 10:00 AM - Thursday, November 26, 2020 at 11:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2020
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Learn about Advanced Manufacturing and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 20, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 23, 2020
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 24, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 25, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Learn about Advanced Manufacturing and how to Get Started!
Status - Open
Friday, December 11, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 16, 2020
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 22, 2020
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Loading...