Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, July 15, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 16, 2024
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 17, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Visit Campus and learn about Gateway!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Event Full
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Visit Campus and learn about Gateway!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, July 27, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

A general campus tour is a great first step in discovering all that Gateway has to offer!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Gateway Promise Summer Bridge Program
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Gateway Promise Summer Bridge Program
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Gateway Promise Summer Bridge Program
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 10, 2024
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

A general campus tour is a great first step in discovering all that Gateway has to offer!
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2024
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
4:00 PM - 5:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2024
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 29, 2024
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Loading...