Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, May 20, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Racine Gateway Promise Kickoff
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Kenosha Gateway Promise Kickoff
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elkhorn Gateway Promise Kickoff
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
2:30 PM - 4:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 24, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 27, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Learn about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available