Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, March 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Open
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 15, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Thursday, April 18, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Complete an application for admission - Apply to Gateway Technical College!
Status - Open
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 29, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 2, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 23, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 30, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn about Gateway and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 5, 2019
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 6, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 10, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Racine Gateway Promise Kickoff
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Learn more about Gateway and how to get started!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Kenosha Gateway Promise Kickoff
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Elkhorn Gateway Promise Kickoff
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 27, 2019
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Learn more about Gateway Technical College and how to Get Started!
Status - Space Available